@2K

Official 2K Instagram.

  • Posts798
  • Followers1 168 K
  • Following11
2K
#Repost
  • 41
  • 4 643
2K
#Repost
  • 56
  • 3 115
2K
#Repost
  • 327
  • 5 117
2K
#Repost
  • 53
  • 3 736
2K
#pc
  • 41
  • 1 936
2K
#Repost
  • 198
  • 5 800
2K
#Repost
  • 159
  • 7 235
2K
#e3
  • 41
  • 1 760
2K
June 12 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST. ➜ http://www.pcgamingshow.com
  • 30
  • 1 744
2K
#Repost
  • 306
  • 5 690
2K
#2K
  • 151
  • 3 383
2K
#2K
  • 254
  • 2 178