champagnepapi
champagnepapi

@champagnepapi

MORE LIFE

  • Posts3 763
  • Followers37,3 M
  • Following1 424
champagnepapi
champagnepapi
MONDAY AT 9PM ET ON TNT
  • 942
  • 141 K
champagnepapi
champagnepapi
@metroboomin @offsetyrn NO COMPLAINTS OUT NOW ✅
  • 3 318
  • 430 K
champagnepapi
champagnepapi
Tune into ovosound radio episode 46 with @oliverelkhatib for the premiere of the @louisvuitton SS18 runway show playlist by @octoberfirm and special guest mixes by @clamscasino & @cashmerecat tomorrow (Friday) at 5pm PST / 8PM EST / 12AM GMT.
  • 1 986
  • 216 K
champagnepapi
champagnepapi
LV x Drake www.vuitton.com in one hour! Best of luck to my friend @mrkimjones
  • 1 399
  • 290 K
champagnepapi
champagnepapi
Somebody saw me today and said where is Chubbs?? That pretty much sums up everything I would need to say in this post. Happy birthday @chubbsview More Life 🌼 my brother until the end of time
  • 2 364
  • 579 K
champagnepapi
champagnepapi
  • 1 824
  • 569 K
champagnepapi
champagnepapi
New song inspired by @louisvuitton @mrkimjones new collection 🌼 Drake x LV premieres tmrw produced by @ovo40
  • 5 211
  • 519 K
champagnepapi
champagnepapi
😳
  • 7 733
  • 1 139 K
champagnepapi
champagnepapi
😢 Thank you for everything you gave us and left us with.
  • 1 627
  • 504 K
champagnepapi
champagnepapi
Infamous 🌺
  • 1 745
  • 587 K
champagnepapi
champagnepapi
Damn 😢 RIP
  • 1 335
  • 398 K
champagnepapi
champagnepapi
  • 2 843
  • 599 K