Chris Marrs Piliero
Chris Marrs Piliero

@marrsattacks

Yep

  • Posts230
  • Followers8 016
  • Following214
Chris Marrs Piliero
marrsattacks
#got
  • 15
  • 94
Chris Marrs Piliero
marrsattacks
We almost escaped a room for @shawndempy's bachelor party.
  • 0
  • 36
Chris Marrs Piliero
marrsattacks
America's birthday... ☑️. Pool party... ☑️. Awesome friends old and new... ☑️. @carloalbertoorecchia's giant mutated furry left arm... ☑️.
  • 3
  • 100
Chris Marrs Piliero
marrsattacks
#happyfathersday
  • 2
  • 76
Chris Marrs Piliero
marrsattacks
Nothing to see here. Just two grown men shitting themselves on a roller coaster.
  • 3
  • 100
Chris Marrs Piliero
marrsattacks
Sending love to all the victims of the recent tragedies in London, @arianagrande, the DWT, & all of the artists, crew, staff, and attendees of today's benefit concert. These terror attacks and similar incidents are devastating. It's horrible that in some parts of the world they deal with this kind of sadness virtually every single day. One love. /// Watch the benefit concert live today at 11AM PST 2PM EST and 7PM BST /// donate at onelovemanchester.com
  • 1
  • 109
Chris Marrs Piliero
marrsattacks
#happymothersday
  • 3
  • 98
Chris Marrs Piliero
marrsattacks
It was a delicious ugly cake, @oohlalola. Happy bday @steinimal!
  • 1
  • 99
Chris Marrs Piliero
marrsattacks
When a dude in a bikini asks if you want to take a picture and then tells you to grab his boob, you oblige.
  • 15
  • 137
Chris Marrs Piliero
marrsattacks
#dwt
  • 15
  • 595
Chris Marrs Piliero
marrsattacks
#dwt
  • 7
  • 479
Chris Marrs Piliero
marrsattacks
#dwt
  • 15
  • 444